We’ll just call this Day1.

138.6 lbs. (5’8″)

Which didn’t bother me until I decided to wear a pair of slacks that a year ago fit very well.  (They were not buttonable)

The weight it seems has settled mostly on my ass.  Which I suppose is to be expected since that’s where I spend most of my time…  a documented 50 hours every week according to my paystubs…

Weekly time to sew = Found  \o/

Daily time for the gym = in progress…

And no M~ I will not be keeping a running post of butt picture updates.  -.-  And if you don’t want nylon threads to find their way into your corset you won’t bring it up again.

Leave a Reply

