Two weeks later

A few days I did not make it in early enough to run before the family caught up with me, but when I do make it in I am now up to 4 miles a session.  Adding in more pushups, sittups, and stretching.. but I’m not less tired than before.

and aside from cutting more soda from my day, switching back to just 1 cream for my coffee/tea (not the super sugared froofroo juice creamer stuff), and making sure I eat at least twice a day, I’m only down to 136.  ((now if only it would be from the places which have more to spare…))

Leave a Reply

