The dust has settled, now what to do with all those giant terrible boy shirts… >.>

!! Here’s something that turned out pretty comfy.  I’ve redone a few of the shirt loots… from giant boy box of cotton to fun girl wear.  =^.^=

Take the orange box… You remember this thing don’t you… (First unfold it..)  Then… Layout the important bits… Flip the ‘body’ “inside out”… zigzag stich up the side so it stays stretchy… Trim the shoulder bits the way you’d like them to sit… And VOILA! And now it says nothing about unwashed masses. o.O    Luckily, it’s possible to rotate the words around to whatever part of your midsection you’d like them on, just play with it a bit before the final stiching.  If you’re trying it on a lot by yourself.. safety pins are your friend.  The shoulders can also be as full or narrow as you’d like.  I folded mine over and tacked them down so the folds cover a more supportive bra.  (not because there’s a lot to support, but because it’s comfy.)

APD Awesome sexy dress coming as soon as I can upload the photos.  (sadly the step by step may be impossible.. but I’ll give as much of a rundown of it as I can.)  =^.^=

Also… omg APD!  They’re marketing it as gta online.. but it’s so much more awesome that gta.  I know people were all googlie eyed over gta and it’s mega production team and “sandbox” which wasn’t really a sandbox but a linear story line with small side steps you could take as long doing or not as you wanted.. /eyeroll  APD actually has some interesting looking mechanics going into place that I can hardly wait to get my hands on.  I’m sure there will be more on that later too  >.>

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tnelson
    Oct 01, 2009 @ 06:44:53

    Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya

    Reply

Leave a Reply

