It’s nobody’s fault..

“Sometimes, days are just bad and it’s nobody’s fault. You don’t need to blame anyone–including yourself. Just head to bed early and tomorrow will be better.” ~SP&A

I still feel rediculous going back to bed at 8am though.. even if normally this is lunch time, and today is my “Saturday”..  And what about those days when it is my fault?  When the entire reasoning for it feeling rediclous and stupid is entirely my own doing?  When my own perspective and imagination created for my brain false hope and imported other people’s dreams?  I think this is a back to bed anyway.  And we’ll hash it out tomorrow..

Leave a Reply

