First International Sale Shipped Yesterday \o/

And now that the dust and adrenaline has cleared from the customs forms.. back to french study and victorian dresses..

For reference, this is the face I’m making right now.  =(Face)=

I decided to go with a more dinnertime front (and rather than re-order patterns and wait.. fixed my mockup1 to do what I want it to.. mostly. This to this.) And as soon as I’ve done the body of it, will start futzing with the sleeves, if I want to add a bit of a collar thing to it, and getting the ruffle on the underskirt.. THEN.  It’s Kidlet bustle time!  \o/  (hopefully the practice will have helped)

~TY

=^.^=

Leave a Reply

